You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72 hours @treeplanter Report. Over 11 trees planted. 17 Steemians planted them. The best planter is @tim-rumford with 3 trees. My current SP: 7,875. My current voting power: 95.8 %. USE ME. Let's plant trees together!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

I planted 111 trees for the birth of my daughter this year, and another 600 trees just because. Where's my steem prize? Lol! I love that you are doing this! Keep on planting! I've got chestnuts and oaks and cider apples in the nursery if you need 'em!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. If you can send em to Cameroon. I am actually trying to save the most threatened forest on our planet (misty mountain forest) already planted thousands of trees too. Wish you a great day. Do not hesitate to plant trees with me and be even paid for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55