You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72 hours @treeplanter Report. Over 11 trees planted. 17 Steemians planted them. The best planter is @tim-rumford with 3 trees. My current SP: 7,875. My current voting power: 95.8 %. USE ME. Let's plant trees together!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

I've sent a donation from the Giving Steem initiative. Let's recover the world in trees! Fantastic project....perhaps once you've finished in Cameroon, you can do the rest of Africa?! ;)

GivingSteemSmall1.jpg

Sort:  

You are great. Thanks a lot. You just won my contest, I hope you will not mind If we still leave it open for the others. https://steemit.com/treeplanter/@treeplanter/forest-friendly-contest-who-is-going-to-be-the-first-to-plant-20-trees-with-me-became-tree-planter-beginner-i-will-publish-poem
I am seriously looking forward to plant as many trees as possible. 1,000,000 is just beginning. Thank you very much again. Where can I get more information about your initiative?

Please do continue with the contest....I don't mind not being in it, just wanted to help your project! The original post for the Giving Steem initiative is here....

https://steemit.com/giving-steem/@benjojo/giving-steem

I've done a couple of summary posts if you'd like to check how i'm donating.

It's my pleasure to help people and projects that help people. Keep planting!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53