You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am 1 month old. Check out my detail report. Over 250 trees planted by 222 tree planters!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

Glad that I can be of help! Also you are one of them which I send to other users ;)

Please post some photos with the planting actions! This will bring more attention to the project!

Sort:  

Thanks. Sure, I will publish more pictures and hopefully soon even videos. You could check it now here: https://steemit.com/treeplanter/@treeplanter/i-am-actually-not-novice-tree-planter-have-already-planted-over-1-000-trees-in-abongphen-highland-forest-in-cameroon-since-2014
Trees which we planted since 2013 when we started with tree planting.

Thanks! That is awesome! We (40 friends) did plant 6000 trees in one day in Germany. I will still send the treeplanter to the ones that deserve him ;)

Everything Alex said is true, he is really using your bot to help others grow! I would like to thank both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28