You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Enters: Tree Tuesday Contest. Let's See Your Best Tree Hugging Photos! At Least 10 Steem in Prizes!

in #treehuggers7 years ago

Well, dear "Old Dog", here's another photographic challenge highly appealing to me. So, I just hatched a new post, the first since I was so sick over the passed week or so, and glad to find the inspiration to do so. Thanks to you, again.

Here's a link to the post, I hope you'll enjoy. I was wondering, should I also post the picture by itself here in the comment section as well or is the link to the article is enough? Here's both as it might be more appropriate...

https://steemit.com/treehuggers/@eric-boucher/my-favourite-treehugger-in-the-world

"My Favourite TreeHugger in the WORLD!". photography by @eric-boucher IMG_3158.jpg

I hope you'll thoroughly enjoy, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61