My favourite tree - A Cherry Blossom tree (part 2)

in #tree7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a post 7 days ago about a gorgeous cherry blossom tree that grows near to me.

https://steemit.com/life/@karenb54/a-gorgeous-cherry-blossom-tree-that-lives-beside-me

7 days ago it looked like this.

Today its blossomed so much


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

There is nothing more beautiful than the flowery tree of the cherry tree, an unparalleled print, beautiful images, dear friend, @ karenb54 thanks for sharing

Thank you. I'm fascinated at how quick its bloomed, its gorgeous :)

The only thing better than watch​ those flowers is to eat its​ fruits!! I deeply love cherries!! :))

What a nice transformation, nature sure is full of amazing things.

Thank you, Its amazing how much its blossomed in such a short time :)

It's cool that you took the before/after photos to see the changes too :)

Thank you. I am going to keep taking the photos to show the changes :)

No burning? No fire?

We could toast marshmallows :)

Always a silver lining! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40