A gorgeous cherry blossom tree that lives beside me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have taken a photo of the tree that stands next to our house, its a massive cherry blossom tree. It looks amazing when Its in full bloom, at the minute its just starting to bloom but still looks majestic standing there, Autumn can be a pain as its starts to loose its bloom the whole place gets covered in blossom, my garden and car always comes of worse.

On the right side the tree grows very close to the top flats window, when Its in full bloom you can't see the window and the person living in the flat can't see out.

Here's a close up

I will post again when its is full bloom


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Now you have another nice thing in your life, enjoy.

What's the other nice thing?

Sneak out in the night and cut it down

Sssshh, don't say I said

NO its lovely just glad I don't live in that flat or I would be asking them to cut it down :)

Quite right, I was being a mad fanny :0)

Aren't you always :)

There is nothing more beautiful than spring and nothing more hateful than autumn, excellent images dear friend @ karenb54 thanks for sharing

Your welcome, glad you liked my photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41