You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams of Lost Treasure

in #treasure6 years ago

Aww, I just discovered that I love treasures! I found myself content at the thought of other people's found riches. I want some of them. :D Perhaps that's the reason why I'm into cryptocurrencies. You do have a treasure, though, that little coin you showed the other day.

There is some kind of a treasure hunt game, without a real treasure, called Geocaching. It's a nice game where people hide something and tell a clue or a GPS position and others look for it. It's international and it's lovely, though I'm too lazy to take part in it, at least here in Venezuela.

I remember I watched a strange variation of a treasure-hunting film not long ago. It was Tomb Raider, and the treasure was something really unexpected and not positive at all unlike most ideal treasure hunts that end in gold or riches being found.

Sort:  

Good points. I hadn't thought to mention geocaching, but some people love those games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48