You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams of Lost Treasure

in #treasure6 years ago

One of the most common dreams people report is digging for treasure.

What??? Really? That's amazing, I don't think I've ever had one of those, yet I've had plenty of the naked, falling, being chased type dreams.

Thanks for turning me on to that Kumiko film, that's just the sort of quirky stuff that I love.

On the subject of treasure, have you ever seen the film The General?

It's the story of famous Irish gangster Martin Cahill (not sure if last name spelling is correct). Cahill was basically a prolific high-end cat burglar who apparently buried masses of treasure in the Irish countryside, most of which has not been found till this day.

Anyway it's a great film and is well worth a watch if you haven't seen it, and who knows? It might give you a clue (or a dream) which leads you to the Irish hills with a metal detector and a spade! :-)

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72