Sort:  

Logically for this point what your are saying sounds true. But you can go through the reason I listed here; https://steemit.com/litecoin/@themystic/litecoin-is-due due to which I think there are chances that it may happen the other way round. I don't know why but I am positive about Litecoin too. Time will prove.

I own a chunk of LTC also because I think Lightning Network is great and also I think LTC can coexist and thrive with BTC where LTC is used for smaller purchases. We shall see... I have faith in Charlie and his efforts and you raised a couple other points in your post that are news to me, thanks.

You are welcome. Appreciate it mate. I love Charlie too. Though it's not the sentiments making me tend towards Litecoin. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75