Home......Steemity Home!!!! What an awesome place this is!

in #traxion8 years ago

Dear Steemits,

I go by the nickname Trax and reside in South Africa. I'm a son to retired parents. My father worked for some company that made brake pads and now seeking means to make his money grow. My mom was a teacher. Life has been quite touch considering that their income has been stifled and life on the other hand has to continue.

I came across Steemit - a platform which I've had a dream about in my very early age. I always had dreams about been able to write, making some money out of it as something on the side to DJing, fixing computers and playing my guitar to make a few bucks.

Steemit is home!!! A platform I will certainly use to transform the society I dwell in whose young people including the elders have not even the slightest clue of what the internet and platforms like Steemit can really do in transforming lives for the better.

This platform here, on top of exposing me many Steemitors for insight and truly great posts, will allow me to hone my writing skills which I have kept locked up due to a lack of motivation. Steemit is unlocking that particular door which had been closed for years.

I thank the developers of this excellent platform. And I vow to change my society's paradigm through encouraging a whole lot of writing and sharing of excellent stories.

Thank you Steemit!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @traxion! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

еxсеllеnt

еxсеllеnt writе!

Congratulations @traxion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67