You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Pruhonice Park, beautiful natural area on the outskirts of Prague

in #traveltip6 years ago

I didn’t knew you had soo much beauty just outside of prague,i only wanted to visit prague and have a time of my life there but Pruhonice Park looks soo beautiful and I would definitely want to visit it in spring .everyday i am fascinated by the beauty of Czech Republic.thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That is exactly the problem many people make when visiting the country as they only limit their visit to the capital. The Czech Republic has so much more to offer outside the beautiful capital. I am glad to hear that people are finding about those places on my blog. Have a good one. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51