You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Stramberk, picturesque historic town known as Moravian Bethlehem

in #traveltip6 years ago

Hi @czechglobalhosts, That's a another informative travel tips post who want to travel Czech Republic. You showing us where's the best place to visit and perhaps shown ho much cost charged by them. It's valuable one.
Actually Stramberk town wanna amazing city to me coz it has outstanding scenery and awesome buildings of architectural and awesome naturalize background. It's small area indeed city but seems ever green surrounding area. I've looked those especial condition everywhere in Czech Republic. Strambrek Castle is showing his proud to us with highest. I'm wondering to hear was created 18th and 19th centuries.
I've never heard before about Stramberk Ears. Included honey been there I can guess it's too delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69