Barcelona. The streets of the City!

in #travels6 years ago (edited)

This is my traditional post about the city’s streets. And now I would like to represent to you the streets of Barcelona.

In Barcelona as in many other cities there is very useful City Tour service with double-decker buses. As for me such tours are the best way to observe the city and to feel its spirit. So I used this opportunity and ready to represent you some pictures of Barcelona made during the tour.

I believe you know that Barcelona is the City of Antoni Gaudí and there is a range of other architecture’s objects created by him except the temple Sagrada Familia mentioned in my previous post.

Among them particularly there are La Pedrera or Casa Mila and…

IMG_4383.JPG

IMG_4375.JPG

Casa dels Ossos

2.jpg

1.jpg

Also in Barcelona the new architecture styles successfully combines with buildings of previous centuries...

084.JPG

018.JPG

031.JPG

099.JPG

021.JPG

104.JPG

Of course modern Barcelona is not the same like in 2009 when I visited it, but I think that Barcelona is always beautiful!

Sort:  

Amazing architecture! You can walk indefinitely through such streets.

It was really impressively! Barcelona always needs more time than was available. Thanks a lot for your kind replies to my posts :D

Also let me draw your attention to the reply @purp... to this post. This reply has a link to the dubious site. So please be careful with the similar replies.

Yes barcelona is always beautiful

Thanks a lot for your reply!

Also let me draw your attention to the reply @purp... to this post. This reply has a link to the dubious site. So please be careful with the similar replies.

Amazing City! I would like to visit there.

Fully agree with you and thank you for your lovely reply!

Also let me draw your attention to the reply @purp... to this post. This reply has a link to the dubious site. So please be careful with the similar replies.

Wow, the architecture is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing. I need to plan a visit.

Thank you for your kind reply! Yes, this is good idea to plan a visit! Good luck!

My account got hacked

Thanks a lot for your pleasant reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05