You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *****KPINE'S CONTEST WINNERS*****

in #travelpine6 years ago

I wanted to enter but didn't qualify 'cause my account is only about a week old. Next time!

I read a lot of the comments on your first post and it sounds like you've been helping out and supporting a lot of people for a long time now! So, I just want to so congrats...you deserve it because helping others and building a community is what the platform is about, not just for taking.

If you do go end up going to Oregon (I'm from there...sometimes haha), just want to let you know that the all of my favorite hiking spots around the Gorge and Multnomah Falls got murdered by forest fires a few months ago.

So just check what's open before going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31