You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you guess which city I'm writing about?!

in #travelpine7 years ago

Mmm, Olga Dmitrievna! Tempting!))) How many times you been there? My husband loves the city a lot but I never managed to make it there and now I'd love to but I got a toddler on me. Do you think it's possible to have good time in HKwith a baby? Thank you!)

Sort:  

Hi! Just once sadly, but I really liked it. To be honest I can imagine that it could be dificult to go with a stroller around town.. but you always can take a taxi everywhere and if your baby can already walk by himself I don't see a problem there. If you decide go to Hong Kong with your toddler make sure you go to Disneyland there, too! :)

😁 that's a hit! Didn't know there'S Disneyland there!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31