Walking in Sofia Down Town - TravelPhotoContest Week #2 Entry

Down Town Sofia Evening s.jpg

A beautiful summer evening in down town Sofia. The light was right, the place was fine, I just needed something to hold onto.

And then this young walker came to my assistance while just doing what he obviously wanted to do - cross the boulevard without climbing steps up and down and somehow back through a twisted subway passage. Fortunately, it is a place you can do that at certain moments, before traffic comes from the only direction you would expect it.

I decided to show a version where I blurred out the background in order to cover some ads (we're better off without those, trust me) and at the same time showcase the human figure.



This is my entry for the #TravelPhotoContest by @lightcaptured



I wish good luck and lots of fun to both participants and audience!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Nice shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment!

It looks like a toy city!! Love it!!

Thanks! So it shows a little bit of what I've done ;)

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you, band!

Awesome shot. Resteemed!

Thanks a lot!

Great shot!

Thanks :) Do you play this week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55