Life Update: I'm still here 😂✨

in #travelph5 years ago

Hello everyone. How have you been? I know I haven't been writing for a while and that's because life is getting harder and rougher and I'm trying to deal with it.

Anyway, I took a break last week to go somewhere I haven't been to before. I have been traveling since last month as well and discovering places but just haven't got the time to share it with you. And believe me, I missed how organized and how present I am when I'm writing. It makes me get ahold of things that is usually gone in a snap of reality (if you know what I mean). Writing also helps immortalize memories and feelings in words which you can always read again if you miss them. I actually reread my past blogs today and I'm glad I took the time and energy to write them when I can.

So, here's a snippet of where I've gone for the past days. I promise I will write about them very soon.

LRM_EXPORT_71163908048581_20190930_204109624.jpeg

Thank you for dropping by. ✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @chastityyy110! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82