Sort:  

Well you should write about it too ;). I ve never been there but I will see what I can do.

That is one of my pending projects on Steemit, maybe I can resume some features in a post, it would be fun indeed!!

I am looking forward to it :) Thanks for your support by the way. I reached 500 followers today. Mentioned you in the post!https://steemit.com/thankyou/@lizanomadsoul/woow-today-i-reached-500-followers-and-1-000-steem-power-thank-you-dankeschoen-gracias

Probably I already know what I'll focus! Need time for it, maybe on the weekend only. Congrats on your 500 followers, that's an amazing achievement!! I already got 500 followers​ this past wekeend and now 550! Common, really? Are theymultiplying​g or what? Checking your post in a moment!

;)

As you may have noticed I hadn't done my Post yet about Portugal...I will do it, asap. it will be my next "big" post. Need time to search for photos and build it

Thanks :)... I will put the competition on pause though.. because nobody is participating.. maybe start it again when I got more followers :)

Well, I will promote your post and this great idea when I write my travelmap post about Portugal. Hope it gets attention, but who knows?! Sometimes it's hard to gain attention and respect on Steemit, but never give up. Just move on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33