You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelmap - What about PORTUGAL!? (An inside vision from a Portuguese steemian)

in #travelmap7 years ago

Boa tarde (Canadian time!) - just found your post while searching for something else. I'm a new Steemian and my first project is writing a blog series about our four long-stays in the Algarve, almost a year in total spent in your wonderful country. Please take a look at them, I'm up to 11 blogs now (never thought I'd have more than a few), and would appreciate someone from Portugal reviewing them. Remember it's my perspective as a Canadian visitor, but I obviously don't want to get anything wrong about your culture, history and so on, so if I've made any errors please let me know. Obrigado!

Sort:  

Well, 11 posts already!? I love to see what other folks think about my country, I'll check it for sure!

Thanks Liliana - I was hoping you could. I would love the feedback. I enjoyed your post!
@lizanamadsoul told me to use the #travelmap tag so I changed this for my two most recent Portugal posts, and I assume this helped us connect!

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38