My Sylhet Tour (part1)

in #travelling6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, this is mahdi your new friends, just joined today !! Hope we all having a nice long way together. So i am writing my very first post in steemit and i am very exciting about it. Hope you will enjoy it.

I belong to Bangladesh, a very small country in south Asia but i can tell you its very beautiful naturally .On the other hand I am very fond of travelling. so i am having a good time in my country now. Today i am going to share with you my sylhet tour which i made a few months ago. Sylhet is one of the seven divisions in Bangladesh. It's natural beauty is worldly famous. Hundreds of tourists spots are there. Madhobpur Lake is one of those beautiful spots. During my tour I paid a visit there with my friends. Our tour started from Dhaka Airport Railway Station . All of my friends got together there before the departure time (approximately 11 pm local time). We reached Sylhet at very early morning. And very soon we started visiting touring spots there(sylhet District). i will write about them in my later post In Sha Allah. After finishing there in Sylhet we went to Sreemangal Upazilla(sub-district) which is under Maulvibazar District in the Sylhet Division. One of the interesting fact about Sreemangal is that its like a tightly packed tourist area. I mean all the beautiful tourist spots are very close to each other. And yes you are guessing right, our destination Madhobpur Lake is in Sreemangal. We hired a tomtom there(an electric vehicle with three wheels) with there to reach Madhobpur lake, and interestingly the capacity of the tomtom and our wolf pack was same and it was six. It took approximately 45 mins to reach there and it was noon then. The first look of the lake was just wow. A narrow entrance road surrounded by beautiful tea trees and some unknown long trees. The lake was extremely big and it is surrounded by small hills having tea gardens . The lake provides water to the tea trees. We climbed up the hills to have a partial bird eye view of the lake. And we discovered that the lake is really very beautiful. It's calm, really calm. Our minds got freshen soon. We were having good chats and fun. Selfies, portrait bla bla kept going on. One desire came in my mind, if i could seat there all the time and seeing this beautiful scene. Soon i came back to reality, we all really got hungry. But before came back to town some naughty boys(not the meaning goes in your mind!! :p ) had bath(?) in the lake. it was not really bath, rather getting the guys wet who don't want to be, jumping in waters, screaming bla bla. Then We started came back journey from there and having lunch in town.
wolf pack wihout mewolf pack wihout me
tea gardentea garden
entrane roadentrane road
lakeThe lake
having fun in lakehaving fun in lake
a macrography by me therea macrography by me there

So i have written first post. Some mistakes must be present here. So please take it in a friendly way. And do not forget to give me feedback, suggestions. Thank you. :)!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @mahdiul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome buddy! Very nice photography there...but use proper tags to get more attention.

Thank you for your valuable comment. Please give me some example of tags for this post :)

use introduceyourself as 1st tag. Then other popular tag of steemit.

Welcome to Steemit mahdiul and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

thank you friend :)

welcome bro. I like your bright colorful photos. keep it up bro.

ThanK you bro :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50