Some impressions from Greece

in #traveling5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!
I haven't posted for a long time now, have painted a lot, but also because my computer is so old and lame I can not really work with it.
I made some drawings and paintings and I would like to post them, but at first I would like to show a few photos of my visit in Greece (Peloponnese), from last month.
GR - 6.jpg

GR - 2.jpg

GR - 4.jpg

There was nobody on the beach! Yeeaaah :D
GR - 3.jpg

I had great space to paint and draw:
GR - 16.jpg

Oranges, oranges everywhere (lemons too) :)
GR - 18.jpg

And of course olive trees - this one is especially old and amazing, like the creepy tree in Harry Potter :D
GR - 15.jpg

GR - 14.jpg

GR - 13.jpg

GR - 17.jpg

GR - 5.jpg

I love reflections in the water and ship propellers :)
GR - 12.jpg

GR - 1.jpg

This is a monastery in the mountain:
GR - 10.jpg

GR - 8.jpg

And i like the icon art so much:
GR - 9.jpg

GR - 7.jpg
Thanks everyone! <3
Cheers!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful place to visit. I think it may enrich your soul of art. Hope to see your new drawings and paintings soon.

Thank you @livvu! :)

wow, what a trip! The first 2 are curiosities - does anyone "live" in that shack? That boat in the second pic does not look like it would float, lol.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Hey ! Nice to see you here :)

Really nice photos... Calm and Quietness in each of them :)
That icon painting's tones are really inspiring.

Thanks a lot for sharing :)

Thanks so much Berien! :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thank you!

Wow this are some lovely, wonderful and especially colorful impressions of your last travel 🧳 👌

Looks like you have made an boat trip 👍🚤, great we have come back a few days ago from Portugal and did this also 😀. I think Greece could be an target for our next vacations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks :) I have never been in Portugal but I have heard that is beautiful there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67