WE ARE TWO CRAZY LITHUANIANS TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD!

in #traveling6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! It's so exciting finally to be a part of steemit and dtube communities. We would like to introduce ourselves and show you some moments from our last year journey. So... We are Tautvydas (Tot) and @Kamile - two crazy people from Lithuania. Since year 2016 our lives changed a lot. We started hitchhiking a lot, volunteering in exotic countries, living with people we don't know in places we have never been before. Countries we have explored together: Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Georgia, Iran, Nepal, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Laos, Vietnam, Spain, France, Netherlands and Latvia. Countries we have visited seperately: United Arab Emirates, Australia, Italy, Denmark, Sweden and Estonia. At the moment we are saving up and prepairing for our next adventure - Russia, India and Paskistan.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Puikus įžanginis video. Esu daug hichhaikines savo laiku. Na prieš ~45 metus gal. Žinau koks tai kaifas. Pavydžiu jums labai - visas pasaulis po kojomis. Mes tada galėjom keliaut tik SSSR ribose.
Neskubėkit persistengti su itin ilgais detaliais postais steemite. Bus gaila savęs ir įdėto triūso kai jie nuvils rezultatais. Jūsų kaip naojoko pirmutiniai darbai čia:

  1. Parašyti patrauklų gerai iliustruotą užkabinantį postą su pirmoj vietoj esančiu tagu introduceyourself
  2. Susirinkt nors kelis šimtus sekėjų su serija savo neilgu užkabinančių postų. Aš tai dariau su foto
  3. Rašyti daug intriguojančių komentaru po kitais postais. Tikslas - nauji sekėjai. Tai veikia
  4. Būti maximum atviriems ir nuoširdiems. Tai veikia, tai pajunta visi
  5. Išnaudot visas net mažiausias galimybes kilstelėt savo steempower. Gal net nusiperkant. Tai labai svarbu.
  6. Visad išnaudoti maximum leidžiamą tagų kiekį (5), ir gerai juo apgalvot, kurie naudingiausi
  7. Nesiorientuokit į lietuvos steemerius . Jų galima sakyt nėra. Tik Kelios dešimtys.

Dirbkit. Kiek įmanoma jums padėsiu ir paremsiu. Norisi kad LTU bendruomenė čia kiek paaugtų.

Sveiki. :D Kaip keista matyti būtent Jūsų komentarą. Dar vakar su Kamile pažiūrėjom visus Jūsų DTube filmukus. Radom Jus atsitiktinai - į paieškos langelį įvedę raktažodį "Lithuania". Tiek aš tiek Kamilė seksime Jus ir lauksim naujienų. ;)

Lietuvaičių čia labai nedaug. Spėju gal 60-80. Ir gal 30-40% iš jų atėjo ir ne be mano paraginimų. Deja - daugelis jau "numirė"

P.S. Ačiū už naudingus patarimus. ;) Būtinai pasinaudosim.

Na kagi, lauksim idomiu rasiniu. Linkiu sekmes.

your life sounds exciting...yet scary. may our creator bless yous.

In the beginning it was a little scary. :D The most memorable moment was when I met Kamils dad for the first time. It was one day before we left Lithuania for 11 months. We hands were shaking, but I survived the confrontation and now everything is ok. :D Those adventures themselves were not as scary as that moment.
May our creator bless you too. ;)

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank's a lot @lopezdacruz. I can see you are from Indonesia. I've been there last year. :)

Oh, I love both traveling and stories about traveling so much! Good luck to you both! Greetings from Lithuania! ;)

Thank's a lot @ZanetaViz. :)) More of our stories in Lithuanian travel BLOG http://invisusmundi.lt.
Smagu sutikti vis daugiau Lietuvių Steemite. :D

Man taip pat malonu rasti Lietuvių čia, Steemit'e :) Kuo didžiausios sėkmės, @invisusmundi! :)

Nice. Just don't travel to Muslim countries or they will gangrape your girlfriend.

Oh man, please believe me - we travel to muslim countries a lot and there are so many good people there. Actualy Iran was our favorite. Probably I will upoad one video about ir tomorrow. People are often misinformed by media. :D Anyways, thank's for the concern.

I believe that we, in America are actually completely lied to about a LOT of stuff. Some things to control us. Other things to make us scared. And yet others to make us fight...one another, and other countries, religions and customs.

I agree. Same thing here in Europe... :D That's why I don't wach TV anymore. Two years ago I saw this TEDx video. I liked that part when people warned this guy how dangerous are those countries he wanted to visit... :D

Believe me too. I know someone whose girlfriend got gangraped by Muslims.

I know a few stories too, :) but I'm sure these things happen everywhere in the world. Usually they are not connected to religion. The same thing about thiefs. Are there thiefs in Asia? Definitely. Is there a higher possibility to get robbed in Asia than in Europe? Well, I don't know. The only thing this happened to us was actually in Paris, France. Should we start telling everyone we were robbed by Christians? Probably no. :D

Have you ever been to America? Yous are more then welcome in my home should you ever come my way. I live in a small town called Jerseyville in Illinois.

Oh yes. I would like to come one day. ;) You should come to Lithuania one day. I live in Vilnius - capital of Lithuania. It's more like a town than a city compared to cities you have in USA. Population - 570 thousand people. However, here is a lot to see. :)

My town has 7500 people. Pretty small. But I like it. I know all my neighbors and a lot of people around town. However my dream is to move to the country on a small farm.

I hope your dream will come true. :)

I bet you were robbed by Magreb. Those people are Muslim immigrants. 85% percent of all crimes in France are committed by these 'French' which are not French, except for their passport.

White people rape and gang rape people too. So do black people. It's a form of evil that every race has the potential to partake in. Don't be a racist brother. All my love to you and yours.

What has skin color to do with this? It's about the culture. Muslims are 20 x more likely to rape women. Especially gangrape. They even have a word for this . It's a common thing among Muslim men to gangrape women. They consider this to be some sort of game for fun.

I can see you have a strong opinion about them. Well, I don't know man. From our experience we never faced danger or cruelty inmuslim countries so far. Actually the ones we met were MUCH more hospitable, friendly helpful and sincere. :) I've uploaded couple of videos already. Of course there are good and bad things everywhere.

https://steemit.com/world/@invisusmundi/huntbcfl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62