You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corinth Canal; Part II - Past meets Present!!!

in #travelhistory7 years ago

Well, this is an impressive post. Congratulations! A captivating presentation about Corinth Canal, about which I knew nothing. I am an admirer of Greece, I look forward to the summer to visit again but I did not know anything about history. Thanks for the help. Your post will be an inspiration to me. I'm still looking for a better form for my posts. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thank you my dear @bluemoon, it makes me happy to know that my posts inspire people 😀!!!!
Yes there is sooo much history here that I can still add more to it!!
Maybe some more future posts about the specific area!!
Thank you again 😀!!

My pleasure! Your success is impressive and it is normal to learn from those who are successful. I'm waiting for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37