Philippines The Hundred Islands national park beauty and my love[part#1}

Read "Philippines The Hundred Islands national park beauty and my love[part#1}
" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


The Philippines is a very beautiful place, there are at least one hundred islands. Each island has its own attraction for tourists. There are small beautiful mountains and also beaches that make each island more incredible and beautiful for the tourist. This post is about the trip that took place in the Philippines, but I will write more about this trip in my next post, but this post is the beginning of exploring the beauty of the Philippines.

Here I will say that the Philippines has great natural beauty and a beautiful island that makes its value higher in front of the tourist. Every year millions of tourists visit these islands to explore the beauty of nature. So the people of the Philippines are very loving. There are many restaurants where the night has its own feeling and entertainment. so you can see my hero from this trip kafitullah khan, he is my nephew and has great relations in the Philippines.

It is one of the beautiful views of hundreds of islands in the Philippines. You saw this view in many videos and in images that is really a very beautiful view of the beauty of nature. You can see that the island is all green and full of natural beauty.

This is another view of this island park. It is a small artificial lake near the area of ​​the hundred islands. There are beautiful fish and multicolored fish in this lake. that gives great feeling to viewer ``

These photos have been taken from the car window. You can see the view of the island are beauty bridge. If someone seeks to explore the beauty of nature, they should visit this beautiful country. There is every beauty. Nature is dancing in the Philippines, beautiful little green mountains are spreading beauty to the eyes of the visitors.

He is my nephew, the name of my sister's son is Kafitullah Khan, others are our Filipino friends and also hosts of this trip. Philippines are very loving people.

thank you very much for reading my post.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=yousafharoonkhan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=philippines-the-hundred-islands-national-park-beauty-and-my-love-part-1


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It's great that you've already visited the Hundred Islands in the Philippines @yousafharoonkhan. I've never been there yet. I'm suppose to travel there last year, but cancelled due to some important matter. However, I would definitely be there within this year when I had the chance, depends on my schedule. It's one of my goals to be in that place this year. I would definitely follow your travel stories now man. Cheers!

Thank you very much for much. Philpines is one of the beautiful place. You will feel real satisfaction there

You're welcome man @yousafharoonkhan. I highly agree that Philippines is so beautiful. Lots of islands and hidden interesting spots to discover. If you have more time in the Philippines, I suggest you maximize your time to explore even more.

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49