You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philippines The Hundred Islands national park beauty and my love[part#1}

in #travelfeed5 years ago

It's great that you've already visited the Hundred Islands in the Philippines @yousafharoonkhan. I've never been there yet. I'm suppose to travel there last year, but cancelled due to some important matter. However, I would definitely be there within this year when I had the chance, depends on my schedule. It's one of my goals to be in that place this year. I would definitely follow your travel stories now man. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for much. Philpines is one of the beautiful place. You will feel real satisfaction there

You're welcome man @yousafharoonkhan. I highly agree that Philippines is so beautiful. Lots of islands and hidden interesting spots to discover. If you have more time in the Philippines, I suggest you maximize your time to explore even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62