Day 3 Skydiving in Prague, Czech Republic ♥ 2019

in #travelfeed5 years ago

 Day 3 Skydiving in Prague, Czech Republic ♥ 2019

Read " Day 3 Skydiving in Prague, Czech Republic ♥ 2019" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Day to leave Prague

The weather is very good in the morning

I asked the hotel if I could skydiving

The answer is that today,skydiving

Have breakfast at the hostel and head to the skydiving office

Office near the old town square

See the dolls on the astronomical clock tower

I can eat something in the square

My brother, who had done skydiving, don't eat

So share the ice cream

As the Easter approached, the square was also gorgeous

The directions given by the property

In the direction of the finger of the statue of Janhus.

Skydiving office is coming out

Fill out paperwork in the office and gather some people

Departed by car

A little over an hour's drive

Skydiving place ㅎㅎ

Safety training and posture training in the office

I'm waiting for my change of clothes

I won't tremble until this time

I wasn't nervous about the foreigner's question

I thought it would tremble

I think that friend is like that

We're on our first team plane

It's a cute little plane lol

Being introduced to a partner

Partners provide safety training

I don't even remember my name ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

I was nervous

Now get on the plane and go GO 4000 GO!

I still have a leisurely joke

The plane is rattled lol

The higher the height

Friends and I relax .......

(A friend of my age who came to ride in a lodge)

I'm the first ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Jumped down !!!!!!!!!!!!

My partner pushes me back ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

꺄-

Teddy bear ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Parachute unfolding

Relaxed as the scenery caught my eyes

landing

The partner comes back down

Bimontsamont

I don't have a mind

It really gets ugly when it comes down

Tears in my eyes lol

Water coming out of my ears ... lol

Still, fun memories

When do you want to try?

Go back to the office and pay the fee

Give 230 euros

I even received videos and photos

And wait for the next team

We drive together to the office near the square

Getting a texturifun paper

I got two Koreans and texturifun

(I'll give you a koruna)

Let's eat together

I ate at a delicious house yesterday.

One person who recommended

I'm looking for a place

After a long time, I came back again.

(I'm back again)

It's hard to come by having traditional food

Restaurant 'Celiche'

First traditional food

Svickova

Meat and sauce bread together

Second traditional food

Salmon Tartar

Originally, beef tartar is famous

(It is said that it comes out like our country six)

Svikkova is meat so we order salmon

It was delicious because I didn't eat salmon well but I put it on bread

And it is not that traditional food is delicious Wing

The wings were the most delicious ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Stout (kojel dark) also have another round of drinks and

Even if you eat so much

Giving tips and full with Korean money !!!!

Czech prices again

After all the skydiving

I'm really tired

One friend is a hostel,

Go to the mart together and watch the morning

We bought water and bought fruit because it was so cheap

My friend told me on my way to the hostel

Thule-Tule Bakery

Is your name correct?

I'm full because my friend and I have never eaten

I've packed it for breakfast lol

I'm applying nutella here

I don't like Nutella because I don't like it

Break up with your friend, stop by the hostel and leave

Came back to Wenceslas Square to buy souvenirs

But almost closing the door ㅠ TT

I quickly went around and bought a watch as a souvenir

I was cutting it a bit because it's closing.

And watch clothes and shoes with friends

Young man showing off at the end of the square

Completely new

Awesome

I go skydiving and it's almost 5 o'clock.

I gave up on the last train.

A friend going to Austria booked a night train

I have no train to go to the next course

Cancel your next hostel

I'll stay here for one more day

Instead leave early at dawn

Travel time is too long ㅠㅠ

I missed a cup of coffee together

I didn't have a koruna so I barely ate it

Eat delicious traditional food

Do skydiving

Last night in the Czech Republic was fun

Another drink at the hotel

I have to go early in the morning and drink until 4 o'clock.

Good location

I could experience many things in the Czech Republic ^^

Unfortunately, I can't buy foamed vitamins.

It was completely cheap

Are you closing too soon? LOL


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=xtreme2000
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=day-3-skydiving-in-prague-czech-republic-love-2019


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Greetings traveller! :)
@tipu curate

Congratulations @xtreme2000! You received a bright smile from TravelFeed. Our eyes were beaming while reading your post. 😁

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story, however, we would love to see more good quality photos in your blog. You do not need a high end camera for this, you can check out free apps to edit and improve the quality of your photos.
  • We love hearing about your experience, but readers would enjoy a more coherent story. In general, telling a story instead of merely describing photos or a timeline of events makes for a much better reading experience. We would love to know more!

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #753.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50