You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripreport 4 - Circula Railway Yangon, Myanmar

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hey man! :D Ha, I red it and I saw the picture. I can only agree with the emotions from that capture. It's just what photography is about, capture those unique moments! Absolutely love your entry, cheers for that!
And yes, I train Muay Thai about 5-6 times a week here in Thailand (If I'm not traveling, ha!) I just saw you are from Innsbruck , that's actually just an hour away from my hometown in south Germany! Hope you have a great day @matkodurko !

Sort:  

Haha yepp I'm studying here but I'm from Slovakia tho.came here to do my masters and get better in German. So u went to Thailand specifically cuz of training or kind of everything together?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Gotcha! Well no I work here since about 20 months. So I started with Muay Thai right when I came here! Cheers! Slovakia is beautiful and great for travel around i've heard. One day, ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52