Sort:  

Great and brilliant photography @worldcapture!💙💚💙

Thank you dear @stardivine :)) <3

Interesting! I must be honest, I did not even know Myanmar, that is, I knew that country existed, but I did not know what it was like. Through these photographs I have had my first impression of that place. I have put faces on what was once just a flag in my mind. Thanks for posting this.

Hey @martinmcfly (cool Name btw! :D )! Well yeah, it is for sure less unknown as many other Asian countries. That's what made my travel pretty unique there ! Cheers! :))

Maan your pictures are fire! Soo sharp and crisp, crazy :D Haha shameless plug now, but I swear I don't comment because of it :D you're talking about goosebumps because of the smile of that beautiful family.. I've just submitted a post/picture to ur #peoplephotography and I had exactly but eeexactly same feelings standing there..When judging those pics, try to read what I've written. I think we experienced same moment just in different place and time :)

Regarding this post..."@curie where u at?" (Nick Diaz reference..I see u like muay thai soo hoped u might get/like it) :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man! :D Ha, I red it and I saw the picture. I can only agree with the emotions from that capture. It's just what photography is about, capture those unique moments! Absolutely love your entry, cheers for that!
And yes, I train Muay Thai about 5-6 times a week here in Thailand (If I'm not traveling, ha!) I just saw you are from Innsbruck , that's actually just an hour away from my hometown in south Germany! Hope you have a great day @matkodurko !

Haha yepp I'm studying here but I'm from Slovakia tho.came here to do my masters and get better in German. So u went to Thailand specifically cuz of training or kind of everything together?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Gotcha! Well no I work here since about 20 months. So I started with Muay Thai right when I came here! Cheers! Slovakia is beautiful and great for travel around i've heard. One day, ha!

Wow! so awesome Railway Photography! very Powerful Contrast, the shadow / light details are awesome ! really really well done. Awesome style!

Thank you dear @ykdesign :)) Hope you have an fantastic Sunday! <3

I look forward to reading your stories from Myanmar, I also heard a lot about this unexplored country. The train ride must have provided a lot of nice scenery as well as beautiful smiles from people. Also, how did you manage to take 100 GB of photos??!?!? lol

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Cheers buddy! Yeah, its so unique for asia, really! Well since I use my new Camera + new lens 1 photo can go up to 35 MB Raw :D I always safe RAW and JPG so yeah, it is possible to get 100 GB in 8 days haha :D !

Dear @worldcapture,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Thank you @archisteem , appreciate your work!

Welcome @worldcapture :) Steem on!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=worldcapture
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tripreport-4-circula-railway-yangon-myanmar


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi worldcapture,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so so much @curie and curie community. This means so much to me ! What a perfect ending for an amazing week. Thank you!

Thanks @stargreen :)) Appreciate it !

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Awesome! Thanks a ton @acknowledgement !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40