You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - LISBON - Day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I came to your post becaused @headchange featured you in the Pay it forward contest

The pictures are great along with the explanations
I had no idea about the earthquake and tsunami . Thanks for the link I read it also .

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and reading. Lisbon is definitely worth the visit!

I am happy that you learned something new :)

I wish you a great day!

@delishtreats Thank you for your post I truly enjoyed it and was compeled to look at the links you provided . Well done
Happy travels 😎

Thank you! You can check out my Day 2 and Day 3 that I have posted already. Tomorrow I'm leaving to Barcelona so there will be new adventures to come :)

I hope you will like the posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74