Sort:  

lol!..Some context on the thinking - I do one post a month - it takes several hours to make, including uploading of photo's etc.
Many people do multiple posts a day with one photo and a sentence and receive at least double the upvote (Don't get me wrong I love and want steem to succeed and I'm happy for anyone who gets rewarded with Steem - but for me the effort must equal the reward).

While I enjoy doing the posts on my travels across England it seems the interest/upvote has fallen too very low for this particular trip - the lack of comments is another sign. Sadly I am involved with many other Steem projects and must prioritize, I will post again later on other topics of course and hope i can post some content of more interest.

Cheers for checking out the post and comment - and happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16