Sort:  

I was there for 10 days. But U don't need one that long. A week should be fine. One day in Cairo for Pyramids and Sphinx and Giza complex. Spend another day in Cairo for the Museum and Ali Mosque and Markets etc. Then go to Aswaan spend 2 days there. Lots to see there. Then go to Dohab or any of the Red Sea Cities if ur into Deep sea Diving, Snorkling, Boating in the Sea etc. Come back to Cairo spend a day for culture, streets, food, shopping or whatever. and then leave. If ur not into sea adventure etc. Then u can leave the Red Sea bit out. :)

It is kind of a plan I need :) Thanks for the advice! I like snorkelling so it is better for me to spend some time around Red Sea :) Maybe I can skip museum instead. I am not fan of museums if it is not very interesting:) But I will search for it. Thank u again :)

In Egypt Museum is important since the temples and pyramids are empty. All the artefacts and mummies are in the museum. Which is why i recommended going there the next day itself so that you will still remember what you saw in the pyramids and can connect it with what you see in the museum :) Hope this helps !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45