You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue Series - 8 , Egypt- 3 - Culture !

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It is kind of a plan I need :) Thanks for the advice! I like snorkelling so it is better for me to spend some time around Red Sea :) Maybe I can skip museum instead. I am not fan of museums if it is not very interesting:) But I will search for it. Thank u again :)

Sort:  

In Egypt Museum is important since the temples and pyramids are empty. All the artefacts and mummies are in the museum. Which is why i recommended going there the next day itself so that you will still remember what you saw in the pyramids and can connect it with what you see in the museum :) Hope this helps !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50