You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Freedom On The Road To Nomad Day 8 Part 2 Of The Badlands Area

Such a cool post! I was just going to grab you for Pay-it-Forward myself, but I see I've been beaten to it. Maybe another week, lol. (There's no rule that someone can't be nominated more than once!) I will definitely be keeping an eye on your posts!

I hope to finally hit South Dakota this summer, since I live in Wyoming now, it's within reach at last! (I've been to everything around it!)

Sort:  

South Dakota is fabulous and we didn’t get to see half of what we wanted to since we have a deadline to meet. We will definitely return. Thank you for liking my post. I have followed you. You can feature me anytime as it is the best compliment I can receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46