You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Less Travelled: Papua New Guinea

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hi @steef-05, thanks for stopping by! So glad that you liked the post: indeed there is a lot of negative news in the media on PNG, but I have to say I really enjoyed it: people are friendly and the country is beautiful. Dank je wel en ik ga je volgen!

Sort:  

Thanks likewise. Sweeet boat! I love sailing too. Is she still in Italy?

dank je, yes she is still in Italy sitting and waiting... I need to sell her, but that's a difficult decision...

I can imagine, especially since you spend a lot of time fixing her up. If you ever need some help sailing her to another place let me know ;)

I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49