You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around the enchanting Davosersee

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a set of lovely photos! Great sceneries, it all looks so peaceful over there!

20° Celsius might be pleasant for the Swiss but sounds a bit chilly to me

I know the feeling. Ehehheh! 20º is definitely chilly for me. I'd be in and out of water in a fraction of a second.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful there and I can imagine it's even nicer when it's covered with snow and the lake is frozen :) But I would never drive there with my car at that time.. It's far away from the highway and I wouldn't like to drive on these serpentine combinations with snow on the road :)

I agree with you! 20º is definitely too cold! But let me tell you that people here swim in the Rhine when it's only about 16-17º :D brrrrrrrrrrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47