Osaka, Kyoto two nights and three nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: first day

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Osaka, Kyoto two nights and three nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: first day

Read "Osaka, Kyoto two nights and three nights free trip to see cherry blossoms: first day" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


OSAKA

2019, 4 years ago

During the high winter vacation, I cut my pork belly and went on a backpacking trip to Kansai for three nights and four days.

It was the first time. The journey was all alone from preparation to completion.

It's a personality influence. There was no fear and fear at all, and I had a pleasant 4 days.

And then pledged.

'Come on again!'

And last year in 2018, I made many Japanese friends in Malta.

Mayuko is from Osaka. 4 years more friends than me.

If you were in Korea, your sister is quite old

Since it was Malta, I always played around and humiliated each other.

I couldn't be so sad when I broke up.

And again I pledged.

'I will see you again!'

Two commitments made me come to Osaka

I think Japanese cherry blossoms are famous because of the good time.

I returned to Osaka again in 4 years from April 4 to 6 for 2 nights and 3 days.

It's a 9:50 am flight so I'm ready to eat breakfast!

Receive a cross-mile card Hattec for a free meal of 1.8 mackerel soft tofu stew at the Sky restaurant

($ 500 or more in the previous month)

Jeju Airlines was used four years ago.

I made a reservation for 280,000 won.

Nankai Lafite

It is the fastest way of transportation from Kansai Airport to Namba in about 38 minutes.

You can buy cheaply in social commerce

I purchased Yokoso Osaka Kippu for 1500 yen.

Yokoso Osaka Kippu combines Nankai Rapid's one-way direct (seat designation) with the Osaka City Daily Pass.

If you don't go to Kyoto, Nara and Kobe from the first day

It is a merit ticket for such people.

However!

If you have a lot of JR lines on your Osaka itinerary, please consider again.

The Osaka Daily Pass does not include JR lines, so :(

Blah , Japan, Korea and blossoms is certainly wrong class.

I heard that even in Osaka city, because of cherry blossoms, the water quality management ..

Although the appearance is the same, it is huge. Cherry blossoms cover the big Osaka Castle

Underneath, many Japanese people, who are likely to be half of Japan's population, enjoy picnics.

I was only seeing from Shin-chan, but I actually thought that it would be fun to live in Japan.

Mayuko and my meeting point. Nishinomaru Garden

The whole area around Osaka Castle is a park where you have to pay the entrance fee. 350 yen.

I'll be waiting for the mat in a good place, so I asked if I could come here.

'What do you see me? Of course!' Replied confidently.

But ah .. it's so wide and opposite the station it took me 30 minutes to walk and most of all it was too hot.

The weather is cloudy. Japan's humidity penetrates the real skin and stimulates the brain.

Spooky stress explosion.

I really wanted to go back to the hostel

Finally met! Mayuko !!!!!

Are you more pretty?

As soon as we met, "Where should we buy beer?" "Biru nomitai !!! Kuso Atsui !!!! Nani Goko?"

(I want to drink beer!)

Mayuko and his friends.

Yagyu-chan, Han-chan from the left.

Han-chan, like the Korean Wave, came to Korea eight times.

Kim Young-gwang, Seong-jung, Ji Chang-wook showing a picture and spit cool ㅋㅋㅋ

Among them, I like Kim Hyun Joong

So i

Kim Hyun Joong is now over in Korea. I told myself

As with any Japanese, my age

"Eh? !!! Honto?"

Even if the weather is cloudy, the cherry blossoms in Japan are good.

Evening is the "Takoyaki" house that Mayuko took for me.

This is where you make your own takoyaki.

ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ This is what I'm going to do ..? ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Japanese kids are Japanese people. Skewers are round and round, and Takoyaki is born.

I'm unsuccessful. It's hard.

Directions to Hostel Q.

The Dotonbori River, which has been seen for a long time, has remained pretty.

I wanted to go anywhere and have a cool draft beer

For some reason, my legs were sore and I only went to the hostel for 3 hours the day before.

I'm going to Kyoto next day. Please pray for rain and sleep.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=osaka-kyoto-two-nights-and-three-nights-free-trip-to-see-cherry-blossoms-first-day


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #757.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Congratulations @travel2019! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • You have reached our minimum 250 words requirement but we encourage you to tell us more about your travel experience.
  • We love hearing your personal experience but we encourage you to add more informative details in your post that other travelers are looking for.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82