[MALTA] Malta Language Year: MEDINA

in #travelfeed5 years ago

MEDINA

Where was the capital of Malta

The view and the night view are beautiful

More than anything

it is famous for its delicious chocolate cake in the off-line 'fontanella' and visit the many

I hate sweets so much

I don't really care

I went two times. Of course I'm holding a beer

Entrance certification shot

The famous 'Fontanella'

Finalmente, 'fontanella'

Pero cena en lugar de pastel

awesome view

On the railing to not go up

When I went to the second Mdina,

Lie down, drink beer, take pictures, wait until sunset to see the night view.

The night view is a bit of a management ... I don't have a building.

FAREWELL Party of Brazilian friend Clarissa!

I invited almost every student in our school

About 50 people came .. the best ever

And I got the card that I gave, and Peng Paw is Clarissa.

Korean, Japanese pork belly party

Impressive taste that even Japanese people love.

There was a shortage of meat, and rock, paper, scissors, two people who decided to go to the mart.

Nine sisters and Kenji Sang lost and ran for 20 minutes.

Speaker made in korea

I didn't have any friends who had speakers so I made it quickly

Wouldn't the kids be like speakers? But

Performance

I was also applauded as Samsung, Korean

The sunset on the surf side is awesome.

When I left Malta, I wanted to have a barbecue for a farewell party

I couldn't because of the weather

I also want to get a barbecue party.

The song is playing

Beer in left hand wine in right hand

Put meat and sausage in your mouth

I miss you more than Parkerville

Comino

Malta's leading resort destination.

The water color cannot be so transparent.

It's a paradise on earth.

Comino way

You will have to go to the ferry dock for 20 minutes by boat.

It's the same way

When you come, you can see them everywhere

I was tired but just wanted to go back to be honest;

Comino

Lots of people. Especially June, July and August

You need to rent a chair without a seat.

I once swam to the other island

It's so hard in the middle

"Oh .. you die."

I had this idea. Heartily.

But soon my feet reached

I come back to life and write.

Be careful

WARNING!

As the first inter-celine, tattian

Second, joanna from colombia!

Finally, the beloved Maltese family.

The beach after the weekend or after school!

Where do homework

There is no heaven if you chat while drinking beer

Thanks black


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@travel2019, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: travel2019
New sending account balance: 253602
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6fb32e1f89d4a9ae1e74f8161b4555c3639bd86e


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=malta-malta-language-year-medina


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great travel report, a lot of familiar places for me :) I used to live on Gozo for some time a few years ago. Thanks for bringing those nice memories to me.

@tipu curate

Congratulations @travel2019! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #706.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40