You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Days Hitchhiking in CHINA! Amazing Experience!

Thank you once again @delishtreats for another lovely comment! The taxi thing doesn't happen too often, mostly when you are trying to get out of a city. Once you have made your way out of the city it tends to be much easier to get a ride!

That's great that you guys eat a lot of noodles! They are always so tasty! Do you cook them youselves or do you tend to go to restaurants to eat them?

Thanks as always, and we will see you in the next one!

Alex and Malin

Sort:  

I am still not sure if I would do something like that :) I only hitchhiked once in my life because I didn't have money to get home from a weekend away, lol :D

My husband cooks them and I only help. He is the only who cooks Asian dishes and I do the rest of the world dishes :)

Have a lovely day!

Tschuuus,

Martina

It sounds like you guys have it sorted out!!! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35