You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Villa Charlottenfels

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk, such wonderful views and such a breathtakingly beautiful area

I to wouldn’t go to close to those bee HIves, I used to be allergic to Bee Stings, not sure if I astill am Havign been stung for years but I wouldn’t risk it

Glad you were able to Join Wednesday Walk thank you tip!

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my article! And also thank you for the tip! :)

Many people are allergic to bee stings here as well. My uncle has to always have his medicine with him just in case as his allergy is so strong that he could die. Amazing what such a tiny insect can do to the human body :)

Its just one of many ways nature shows how amazing and powerful it can be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43