You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Coastal Adventures - Part 3

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What awesome shots and videos, the breakfast looks so good, I am hungry now from seeing it, luckily i am about to have my dinner,
The shark nets are a good idea but I always hope there well maintained lOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for this comment from two months ago! I must have been so wrapped up in vacation I never replied to the folks who visited this post!

This was the first time I saw a shark net in real life! Instead of making me feel safe I was just worried that there must be a lot of sharks around! 🤣😂

No worries you were probably and should have been focused on your vacation 👍🙂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37