MUJIB NAGAR TRAVELFEED!

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)
Every time our journey starts shortly after dawn, it doesn't make any sense to visit the place where you go all day. Friday was the same day as we all came out, about 120km down the road. Our journey started at 8 am. And when we got to our destination at exactly 12 o'clock it meant a full three-hour journey.

MY COUSIN

In the picture, it is my cousin, who first had to cross the Modhumati River after a long 16km departure from our house. In the picture my cousin is standing on the boat of the Modhumati River. I took the picture. Whenever everyone goes on our trip I am given the task of taking pictures so that I do not get a chance to take any pictures of myself.

IN FRONT OF GATE

This is the first picture that my cousin took of it after reaching our destination. Here he holds the image with a still standing statue of a famous man. He is not a famous poet, songwriter, writer and writer in our country. He has long ago left this world but has become immortal among us, to remain forever.

IN FRONT OF DUCK STATUE

My cousin standing next to a statue of two ducks standing. As you enter the park, the ducks on the left side are alive, and the eyes of the children are staring at them. The image of the statue here is a little behind, in fact I was very tired at the time so maybe not noticed.

COUSIN UNDER THE UMBRELLA

My cousin was chasing me repeatedly to take pictures under the umbrella. Baby boys and girls are like that. In fact, I really liked myself here. The atmosphere was quite comfortable. The park was also decorated with greenery. I think the park means the trees will be filled with petals.

I AM UNDER THE 100 YEARS OLD TREE

This is the only photo that my cousin has ever taken. It is here that I stand under a very old Centennial tree shadow with at least 100 hands and people are taking shelter under it. And the foliage and shade of this tree is so cold its local name is bot tree.

BROTHER WITH PEACOCK

Ha ha ha This is one of his favorite pictures that has been engulfed in a peacock's throat. The peacock stands alive, meditating on one side and on the other.

HE IS WITH ANGEL

Two statues stand with the fairy, here is a fairy and her baby to look like a living but nothing more than a statue.I wrote this blog for about 12 hours before posting and drafting it. Hope everyone enjoyed it if you like it, be sure to leave a comment.

FIELDS OF INTEREST:

Interested in Reading, Writing, Creative thinking, Traveling, Photography, Cultural and Social activities. Visiting new and new places is my another interest this is very enjoyable to me I enjoy it very much.

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | GitHub | Medium | Reddit | Telegram

Discord Server: syedshakil
Discord Id: syedshakil#3118

E-mail: [email protected]

Conclusion 3.gif


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.242$ and 0.182$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hi, @syedshakil!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 124 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=syedshakil
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=mujib-nagar-travelfeed


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71