Sort:  

This post is incredible--the photos, the writing, the subject matter--everything. You have a new follower. Can't wait to see what else you post.

Hey!!!

Thanks so much! Its so nice to know that someone appreciates what I did. It inspires me to make more posts like this. Thanks for making my day!

Yes, please make more posts like this!

Ok I finally got a chance to fit you in and I resteemed you... You have 2 great posts and I am excited about your prospects here. Keep it up and I know you will be a star!!!

Hey @davemccoy

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. This is big for me specially that Im a newbie here. This really made my day and inspires me to continue steeming. Again, heartfelt thanks!

I'm very glad you commented... I really really loved your posts... I think you will be awesome and would personally like to give you any advice. You are a natural and that is something that I want to do my best to develop! So never hesitate to contact me because I sincerely want to help you :)

Hi Dave, just jumping in here as @suitcasemama's husband. I also wanted to thank you personally for your support of @suitcasemama! We're both extremely new (although she is already becoming much better at this than me!) and still very much trying to navigate Steemit. I have to admit, I was starting to feel a bit silly inviting my wife to join after seeing her first couple of awesome posts (I may be a little bit biased) not get much recognition, while observing some (okay, a lot of!) sub-par content getting insanely rewarded - frustrating. And I felt powerless to advise because I still don't know what's going on.

I see your support and the support of a couple others as a bit of inspiration/turning point to at least continue down the road to see where it leads. Still tons (tons!) of questions, not quite sure what we're doing, but now much more excited for the journey. That's it, just wanted to offer my sincere thanks!

Looks like a fun trip! Being a filipina photographer, @surpassinggoogle might enjoy this post :)

beautiful pictures!! And I love your fun writing style! This is the second Thailand post I've seen - the other from @deliberator who escaped and started over there! Maybe it's a sign - I hope to get there one day!
BTW elephant pictures were amazing! <3

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

hey @amariespeaks!

Thanks so much, your comment really made my day! You should really put Thailand high on your list! I hope to be writting more about this place and convince you more to come here!!

Again, Thank you!

You are amazing, I can't believe this slipped by us! I'm going to focus on this one too! Keep it up, excellent!!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

hey!!!

Thank you so much guys!! You inspire me to keep steemin!!! :)

I read it and it made me smile. Thank you :)

Good.. and you probably don't know it yet, but that guys works for @curie... You should also follow him and read his journals as he tells you what they look for. Like I said you have real natural talent, so teaching you the other things will be my goal.

I'm glad you smiled! Have a wonderful day!!! :)

I’ve always wanted to experience this and explore Kanchanaburi. Thanks for sharing your tips... will book mark for future reference. 😊 following you for your future adventures 😉

Salamat! You should go! We loved the floating hotel experience youd love it, especially since youre based in Phuket, it will be a nice change of pace, no wife, just relax and float down the river! Hi from Bangkok! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00