You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 13: Crater Lake National Park in Oregon in Winter ...

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest. If you enjoy steemit worldmap and the manual curation effort we're going through each day, please consider supporting what we do!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @steemitworldmap / @lizanomadsoul for Featuring this post. You are very kind. Particularly since I didn’t even ultimately reach my objective in the featured post. You did make a great extract from the post though, highlighting how much I wanted to see it.

All I can say is, I did my part. I showed up! 😉

God willing, I will have another opportunity someday, as my desire to see that marvelous lake has only grown, now that I got so close.

It really seems to be a special place with a lot of energy. I can see why you like to go there :) I am sure you will again. Thanks for putting this place on the map. You deserve to be in the top 10 ;)

Thank you @lizanomadsoul for the encouragement! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71