You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cox's Bazar Surf Report and the Father of Bangladeshi Surfing

in #travelfeed6 years ago

You have been selected for Sjennon Support of this week!

selected sjennon.png

You will receive an upvote from me on your posts (max. 2 per day) for the coming week! Click here to go to the announcement post.

Feel free to nominate your wonderful friends and who knows? Maybe they will benefit from Sjennon Support next week!

Sort:  

Heeey, I won!?!?! YAY!! Thanks so much @sjennon! I'd like to mention your contest and support in each post, do I have permission to do that and to use that awesome banner?

Oh shoot, I guess I have to start writing now! hahaha! :) When does the clock start and stop?

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84