Sjennon Support - Week #27 is LIVE! Slots open for #28! [Get my 100% upvote ($0.50) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Nominate yourself in the comment section below to grab your chance for a 100% upvote!

Monday is still monday and I feel like I am a bit slacking off due to the infamous Monday blues. Luckily, we still have Tuesdays as a backup to launch our beautiful Sjennon Support!

Either way, as always I am happy to the announce new Steemians who get to receive Sjennon Support which will hopefully motivate them and help them out in the coming week.

Winners of this week!

Congratulations!

1. @genesisgaby

Mi Tiempo Completo Dedicado A Mi Princesa GABRIELA <3

Nominated by @denissemata

2. @eoj

Travel, fatherhood, life abroad, current events. Alter non-crypto ego of @starthere. Husband of @suitcasemama

3. @bboyady

am bboy, event planner, daydreamer, cannot stay still, greedy of hobby, basically human that not bored in life.

divider

Slots for next week are open! Comment below to nominate yourself :)

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

Are there any rules?

Well, more like a FAQ. It's not something big or giant, but just to make some things clear. I've had some questions before so I would love to lay them out here!

  1. You can nominate yourself or someone else by commenting in the comment section below.
  2. Every week I will pick three minnows for Sjennon Support which will receive 100%, 50% or 25% VP (1st, 2nd or 3rd place) on every post for that assigned week.
  3. When you've been placed on either the first, second or third place, based your blog/content and average payout per post.
  4. The winners will get maximum 2 upvotes per day.
  5. Average payout of nominees must be below $10 per post. Priority goes to nominees below $5.
  6. You can renominate yourself if you've had Sjennon Support before, however new nominees have priority.
  7. You can definitely upvote the comments of people who you think deserve Sjennon Support. Like a Community Decision!

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take, people. And I want to give.

Want to help out?

Ever since I started Sjennon Support, the average nominations have been increasing. Also, I've seen some great improvements in the content people are writing and it hurts my heart to not be able to help everybody out as I would love to have a bigger impact on the minnow community and would also like have an influence on more minnows.

Therefore, I am looking for some generous, like-minded Steemians who want to help out with delegations. With the delegations, I am able to support the community more as well as to serve more minnows at once as I wouldn't have to use all of my VP.

Also, a wonderful way to support this initiative is to trail!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and the USA (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

@sjennon thanks for being so generous
The best in this are the really easy rules for beginners 👍

If there is a little slot open at the end I, i would take it ;-) ☺️, so I nominate myself for week #28 .

I will now Check the last winners ✌️

Thank you very much for the selection.. much appreciate. Cheers.

Can I nominate myself ...☺ ..If can, I'll nominate myself @audreyclaire for the weeks #28 .

Yay! Thanks so much, I better get crackin' on some posts now! :)

Is it okay if I refer to the contest and use one of your banners this week in my posts?

@sjennon thanks for this opportunity ,i really want to grab this opprtunity. so I nominate myself @linco for week #28

Hey thanks dude 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43