You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duomo Di Milano - Exploring Milan #1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

These pictures are exciting to look at on my computer at work. Its just like you are bringing Italy to me. I love to travel but I am constantly stuck with papers and folders than I would like to. I am pretty Impressed with the Night and day shot of the Duomo Di Milano which brings a perspective to it. Nice job! 👍

Sort:  

thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a beautiful comment.
I loved going to Duomo by evening and would enjoy looking at streets, people posing, just enjoying thr time with loved ones, and slowly it gets peaceful and more beautiful as night comes..It was magical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78