You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night hike in the Allgäu Alps to enjoy the sunrise from the summit - Nachtwanderung in den Allgäuer Alpen um den Sonnenaufgang vom Gipfel zu genießen [EN/DE]

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

Good quality pictures . Made with very good camera I think. This pictures could be used as a wallpaper on the computer screen. I used one now , screen looks very sweet. If you want to check my photos , you can find there gallery with english cliffs . Some of my photos are made with smartphone , bad quality ( 12 megapixels )DSC00563.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice compliments! I'm glad you like it so much! :-)
The pictures were captured with a Sony A6300 and a Samyang 12/2.0 lens.

Your photographs of the cliffs look really nice. Seems like a good spot for traveling. 👍

One year I lived in Crawley in Britain , very close to BrightonDSC00568.JPGDSC00638.JPGDSC00640.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85