You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue Series - 6 , Egypt- The land of the Gods !

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Sounds like it was an amazing trip! You can't realky compare hashish (looks like it's been put through the microwave to seen bigger) and bhang lassies... lol

I hope the ferries come down ti earth more often on your next journeys!

Following you

Ps: where are you from in India? I'm posting aboit my honeymoon in India (I'm on episode 11)

See you

Sort:  

Kerala. But Live in Delhi. Followed Back as well :)

Kerala!!! The last honeymoon post I put up is an episode in Kerala... we went on a houseboat for a couple days out of Kollam.

Thanks for that follow back!

Beautiful Pics. Next time ur in Kerala or Delhi. Look me up :)

Yes cool! Thanks. Happy travels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42