You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #61 - The Stan Valley (Valea lui Stan)

I'm sorry for your injuries but anyway the travel seem really funny and exciting!
I like how your writting is getting a really personal style, the content is really cared and the effords you put there can be seen .
You are improving in each post.
Thank for sharing these places and for all energy that you put in writing each post.

Sort:  

Heey, where have you been? I felt your missing! 😊
No worries about the injuries, I still have the marks, some of them will remain but it could be worse, right? Haha
Thanks for reading and noticing the efforts that sit behind, it really means a lot to me. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18