Sort:  

Top notch,

You just keep surprising me with this amazing and unique content.

We need to get you a camera so you can vlog more for us and post recordings on @dlive for sure.

Stay safe traveler and keep doing what you love :)

Aww! Thank you so much! 💕
I do hope to can bring you even more great content as I'm really working on improving my posts from one to another! 💚

No problem :)

Wow! Amazing beauty out there! Just the injuries omg you are badly hurt dear! Take care always. Xxx

Her talent is out of this world right now!

💯!!!!

Indeed, the whole track was a blast! And I can't wait for the next trip. 😊
Ohh, there are just some scratches and bruises, I'll be alright. Thank you so much and take care too! 😃

I understand why they call it the bloody valley :-) you hurt yourself pretty bad!
what a sad story about the child and grandmother :-(

Nice blog, nice layout ..you really did your best, thank you for writing it and keep the good work coming!

Yep, but it was a happy end for both my journey and the kid and her grandmother. Happily! :D
Thank you for the kind words and taking your time to read my post! :)

True! Happy end after all ...:-) and you are welcome, ty for the follow!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm sorry for your injuries but anyway the travel seem really funny and exciting!
I like how your writting is getting a really personal style, the content is really cared and the effords you put there can be seen .
You are improving in each post.
Thank for sharing these places and for all energy that you put in writing each post.

Heey, where have you been? I felt your missing! 😊
No worries about the injuries, I still have the marks, some of them will remain but it could be worse, right? Haha
Thanks for reading and noticing the efforts that sit behind, it really means a lot to me. 😀

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-61-the-stan-valley-valea-lui-stan


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow, such amazing experiences and views! Thank you for sharing all these and taking us there with you! 💗 Really sorry about the injury 🙁. Love your work!

Meh, I'm happy that there wasn't anything serious. Thanks for your time Elise! Many hugs! 💗

What a super duper adventure you did have. It is quite challenging on the ladder that you climbed into with a little bit of goofiness. I think this was a great trip. :)

It really was and I recommend it to anyone who comes to Romania :)

Romania is so far away from my place but you'll never know. Cheers to more adventures!

Omg! This post deserves so much love...A very detailed and structured post with amazing images...your hard work put in writing it clearly shows :)

I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! It's not really hard work but passion as the writing comes from the bottom of my heart trying to make others discover my country. :)
Thanks for your time and kind words! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27